Fussball-Jugend

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Torsten Bohne

 

Mobil: 0160 / 4412977

E-Mail: torsten.bohne@jfc09-mondorf-rheidt.de


2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kurtz

 

E-Mail: thomas.kurtz@jfc09-mondorf-rheidt.de


1. Geschäftsführer

Fred Miebach

Tel.: 02208 / 75512
Mobil: 0173 / 2868614
E-Mail: fred.miebach@jfc09-mondorf-rheidt.de


2. Geschäftsführer

Nadine Miebach


Mobil: 0176 / 23969291
E-Mail: nadine.miebach@jfc09-mondorf-rheidt.de


Kassenwart

Tobias Klein

Tel.: 02208 / 9199976
Mobil: 0162 / 9630988
E-Mail: tobias.klein@jfc09-mondorf-rheidt.de



Beauftragte

2. Kassenwart

Ralf Schnabel

 

Tel.: 02208 / 9218882
Mobil: 01577 / 3194617


Mädchenbeauftragter

Ingo Albers

Tel.: 02208 / 500871
Mobil: 0178 / 4833995
E-Mail: soccergirls@netcologne.de


Stellv. Mädchenbeauftragter

Norman Schmitt

 

Mobil: 0172 / 7297468


Sponsorenbeauftragter

Dirk König

 

Mobil: 01577 / 3862719
E-Mail: dirk.koenig@jfc09-mondorf-rheidt.de


Ingo Albers

 

Tel.: 02208 / 500871
Mobil: 0178 / 4833995
E-Mail: soccergirls@netcologne.de


Sportlicher Leiter

Martin Sistig

Tel.: 0228 / 453189
Mobil: 01577 / 5068123
E-Mail: martinsistig@web.de


Materialwart

Markus Ritz

 

Mobil: 01522 / 1698331
E-Mail: ritz_markus@web.de


Projekte

Antje Grulich-Geeraerts

Tel.: 0228 / 96397550
Mobil: 0163 / 4056779
E-Mail: Antje.Grulich@jfc09-mondorf-rheidt.de